19 BBQ Teams Currently Registered for the 2014 Competition, one month to the competition

ohbbqlogo solo

CCA Q Dan Hurst Columbus OH
Foomanchoo BBQ Jim Hanson Chauncey OH
Papa Wood BBQ Jason Woodrow Beaver PA
Historic BBQ John Gambill Lebanon OH
Slippery Pete’s BBQ Paul Grant Wadsworth OH
Smitty’s Real Pit BBQ Kevin Smith Newark OH
Crow Creek BBQ Jim Loggins Pickens SC
Backwoods Grillin’ Derek Hartman Vinton OH
High on the Hog Shawn Surber Leesburg OH
Uncle Wade’s BBQ Wade Hoagland Clark PA
Double J’s BBQ Jim Stroup New Lexington OH
The Pig Next Door BBQ Team Tom Ehlke Elyria OH
Taste of Jamaica BBQ and Jerk Chef Orlando Columbus OH
Wings and a Prayer Scott Derick Lewis Center OH
Elegantly Violent BBQ Barry Miller Columbus OH
Road Hog Willy’s Bill Wheeler Howard OH
Spittin’ Feathers BBQ Tim McMahon Poland OH
Imagination at Pork Chris Wank Medina OH
Homeostasis BBQ Kevin McCaughey Lewis Center OH

Remenber one month to the competition!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s